Flash Animation Project

I am finally done!! This project was very challenging for me, even though this is beginners work. Making the wheels turn was the most challenging part for me. Once I figured it out, however, it was easy. I learned from this project how to use other resources to find information on how to do things in Flash. Using the internet and classroom peers were ways I problem solved. I would have liked to make headlights and taillights turn on, but after the tedious work I did to make the wheels turn and for the background color to change, I was finished.

I enjoyed this project , even though it was challenging. It made me use my resources and taught me how to use a new program. I would have liked to get more skills on how to use adobe flash in the beginning, but maybe that was the point to not give us any help.

Leave a Reply

