Final Project Proposal

 

Beautiful_ButterflyBeautiful-Butterflies-butterflies-9481267-1600-1200

For my project, i am going to do a digital painting of a butterfly in Adobe Photoshop CS6. I thought to paint a butterfly because i’ve seen a lot of butterflies around lately and it reminds me of spring. It seems to fit well. I like both of these butterflies because they seem like they would be complex and would take me the remaining time in class. I’m going to make the butterfly the centerpiece and then blur out the background. The first picture is inspiring to me because the orange is extremely bright and pops. I really like the second picture also because there are a lot of different colors that are combined and there is a unique design on the wings.

Leave a Reply

