Lotion Re-design

bodybutter

 

original design

Package_Redesign

 

re-design

 

I decided to base my re-design on breast cancer awareness. At first, i tried to make the design more simple, but then as i worked i realized that the original design was already pretty simple. I changed my idea of making the design more simple to just changing up little parts of the design itself. For the font, i chose ‘Dakota Handwriting’ because it looked as if someone wrote out the words with the lotion. I changed the scent of the lotion to passionfruit because it represented the passion for helping cure cancer patients. I used the same general idea that was on the original design with the fruit and just made a simpler version of a passionfruit.

Leave a Reply

