Digital Painting

1234

 

This picture I took for the middle school students. I like painting and I had been used the photoshop for a little while.  I think that photoshop is really different compare to use the real paint and paint brush.  Its easier to change the color and redo, its change so easily. But is also hard in another side, that you can not really have a brush to just draw on the paper.  For me the most hard part is to paint the detail.

My favorite part is her coat, the color and everything looks so realistic. I would like to change the color of her face a little bit.

Leave a Reply

