Typeface

typefaceillustration

While working on this project, i noticed that making my mouth was kind of difficult. Making my eyes and making them not look creepy was also kind of difficult. The hair was pretty easy because i have short hair and the blotches under my eyes also not very difficult.

For the blotches under my eyes i used the ESPN font and for the other parts of my face i used a sports jersey font. The eyes are zeros in between parenthesis. The outline of my head is also a sports jersey font but really shrunken down. I like sports a lot so i figured sports fonts would fit rather well.

For the color i just left it black and white except for my eyes which i made brown. I like how it kind of makes my eyes stand out and i think it looks cool.

Leave a Reply

