What am I looking at?

mail-4 mail mail-1 mail-2 mail-3

 

The lovely lady you see in the first picture is a friend of mine named Mary. Mary is 2o years old, a single mom, and living in Southern California. Mary has been an amazing friend to me and has offered advice that has helped me through several road blocks in my life. She’s so wise and very, very talented. While she raises 2 year old Aura, Mary makes some of the most beautiful art I’ve ever seen. She paints, she draws, she uses illustrator, she makes clay models, she does EVERYTHING. She even does posters and paintings for commission. Mary is an inspiration to me because she somehow juggles a stressful, busy home life, and also finds time to make art and be a happy person and an amazing friend. I’ll link her website if you guys are interested.

Leave a Reply

