My Inspiration

My inspiration right now is a Nike commercial that came out last year of a boy running and a narrator talking about greatness being earned, not inborn. I find this commercial inspirational because it shows that it is never to late to do something great, no matter who you are. I could incorporate the video into my next art project (digital painting) by doing something new that I’ve never done before. For example, I will probably use a picture of salad for the background, but it can be an extraordinarily awesome-looking and delicious salad. 🙂

Leave a Reply

