typeFACE

betterTypeFacetypeFace

What I was going for with this picture was to put all of the things that stand out about my appearance into one piece. I always have some kind of crazy coloured hair, my favourite of which was when I had it blue. People called it mermaid hair and I took that and made it into the strands of hair. I took speak and put it to my lips because I tend to rant for hours on end. I never stop speaking. My eyes are a weird part of me that I have gotten comments about my entire life. They are big, weird shaped, and they change colours. The shadow is supposed to represent my love for makeup and cosmetology. I also had to add my butt chin because thats a thing. I personally like the one with the white background better but you guys can just let me know what you think.

 

One thought on “typeFACE

Leave a Reply

