post card

ImageImage

My postcard design changed a lot from what it originally was. At first i was going to make a splotchy background for the front of the post card but i guess it didn’t fit like i thought it would because the splotchy idea was originally for a poster and not a postcard. I guess i kinda like my design now because its very simple. I also like the colors on the front of the postcard.

One thought on “post card

  1. I really like the green theme you used on the front. The different shades really make it stand out and give it an outdoor look. On the back the text makes the black and white picture stand out also. A suggestion that I have would maybe be to use a different text. Its kind of hard to read the text.

Leave a Reply

