Kobe Poster

Image

I chose this poster which is a tribute to Kobe Bryant. This first caught my eye because i am a huge basketball fan and i love watching Kobe play. I also really liked how the the background looks like a basketball court. I really like how the purple seems to splotch off of Kobe’s uniform and the basketball. It looks really cool. I also really like how the the designer stuck the 4 into the court. i guess something i can use from this poster is how the background really seems to fit with the central part of the art piece. Kobe is a basketball player, and the background looks like a court. i could make the background of my piece look like kind of like a canvas or something pertaining to art.

Leave a Reply

